Gé 2020 Full List Of Candidates Dún Laoghaire

The general election will be held on Saturday 8th February.

Dún Laoghaire is a 4 seat constituency, the candidates standing in Dún Laoghaire are:
Deputy Mary Mitchell O’Connor (Fine Gael) Cllr. Barry Ward (Fine Gael)
Cllr. Jennifer Carroll McNeill (Fine Gael)
Cllr. Cormac Devlin (Fianna Fáil)
Cllr. Mary Hanafin (Fianna Fail)
Shane O’Brien (Sinn Féin)
Cllr. Juliet O’Connell (Labour Party)
Deputy Richard Boyd-Barret (People Before Profit)
Sinéad Gibney (Social Democrats)
Cllr. Ossian Smyth (Green Party)
Mairéad Tóibín (Aontú).

You can check the register at http://www.voter.ie